Cameroonian fashion blogger/co-founder of brightenme,Befabnstaychic, shares with us,what really went down on Valentine’s day. Read details on how romantic her night was.

My day began with a bouquet of 24 beautiful roses packaged in a luxurious black box, delivered at my door with a heartfelt message that put a smile to my face.

Later on in the evening was a trip to one of my favorite restaurants where we a had a 4 course candle-lit dinner. For my appetizer, I had a strawberry salad, then cod with mashed sweet potatoes and spinach, lamb chops and crème brûlée for dessert. 

I hope everyone had a beautiful Valentine’s day yesterday. And however you chose to spend it, i hope it was meaningful

Unfortunately, she does not want us to know who her mistery man is,but we noticed she had the most interesting date of all time.

Visit her sites 

http://www.befabnstaychic.com 

For clear and radiant skin http://www.brightenmi.com  

Leave a Reply

